No Crew Car CC Class Club Entrant/Sponsor
101David Burden/ peter williamscitroen c1999Jf1000 & SOUTH OXON CAR CLUB/ F1000/south oxon car club
102Max Speed/ Alan GilbertPeugeot 107998JF1000
103Sam Mason/ James SeymourSuzuki Alto1000JFormula 1000 Juniours/ Wolverhampton & South Staffs Car Club
104Charlie Mathewson/ Ian BassPeugeot 107998JFormula 1000/ F1000
105Jack Birch/ Mike JodeNissan Micra K11 1l998JF1000 / South Oxon CCERS-Engine Repair Services, Tread UK Woodland Hideout, Garej Arwyn, Tarleton Tyres, Bill Gwynne Rall
106Oliver Waggett/ Paul HudsonCitroen C1998JF1000 Rally Club, HDMC/ F1000 Rally ClubPD Extinguishers, Trevor Atkinson Landscape Contractors, JW Bainbridge
107Isaac Spiers/ James HallCitroen C1998JFormula 1000 Rally Club
108Joshua Slaughter/ Graham WildCitreon C1995JF1000/ HRCR
109Daniel Taylor/ Cat LundCitroen C1998JF1000 Rally Club
110Julian Fouquet/ Steve LandenNissan Micra998JF1000 Motor Club / Warrington & District Motor ClubSilverstone Rally School

There are 10 entries, and 10 starters

Entries shown like this are non-starters

These results became Final on Sunday 28th August 2022 at 15:45 BST and were signed by Steve Ritchie (Clerk of the Course)

Download PDF documents