Car Cls Crew12 Penalty Total Cls
101JDavid Burden/ peter williams11:4111:2523:0611
103JSam Mason/ James Seymour11:4411:3023:1422
105JJack Birch/ Mike Jode12:0011:5423:5433
106JOliver Waggett/ Paul Hudson12:2311:5624:1944
104JCharlie Mathewson/ Ian Bass12:2312:0024:2355
107JIsaac Spiers/ James Hall12:2411:5924:2366
108JJoshua Slaughter/ Graham Wild12:2912:0424:3377
109JDaniel Taylor/ Cat Lund12:4612:2125:0788
110JJulian Fouquet/ Steve Landen12:5712:3825:3599

Times shown like this are notional or penalised

Stage 1
8.60 miles
Stage 2
8.60 miles

These results became Final on Sunday 28th August 2022 at 15:45 BST and were signed by Steve Ritchie (Clerk of the Course)

Download PDF documents