Car Cls Crew1234 Penalty Total Cls
101JDavid Burden/ peter williams11:4111:2510:069:5643:0811
103JSam Mason/ James Seymour11:4411:3010:089:5943:2122
105JJack Birch/ Mike Jode12:0011:5410:3410:2644:5433
107JIsaac Spiers/ James Hall12:2411:5910:3210:2045:1544
106JOliver Waggett/ Paul Hudson12:2311:5610:4110:2945:2955
104JCharlie Mathewson/ Ian Bass12:2312:0010:4010:3045:3366
108JJoshua Slaughter/ Graham Wild12:2912:0410:4710:2445:4477
109JDaniel Taylor/ Cat Lund12:4612:2111:1310:5147:1188
110JJulian Fouquet/ Steve Landen12:5712:3811:0616:0052:4199

Times shown like this are notional or penalised

Stage 1
8.60 miles
Stage 2
8.60 miles
Stage 3
8.40 miles
Stage 4
8.40 miles

These results became Final on Sunday 28th August 2022 at 15:45 BST and were signed by Steve Ritchie (Clerk of the Course)

Download PDF documents