Car Cls Crew Penalty Total Cls
101JDavid Burden/ peter williams11
102JMax Speed/ Alan Gilbert22
103JSam Mason/ James Seymour33
104JCharlie Mathewson/ Ian Bass44
105JJack Birch/ Mike Jode55
106JOliver Waggett/ Paul Hudson66
107JIsaac Spiers/ James Hall77
108JJoshua Slaughter/ Graham Wild88
109JDaniel Taylor/ Cat Lund99
110JJulian Fouquet/ Steve Landen1010

Times shown like this are notional or penalised

These results became Final on Sunday 28th August 2022 at 15:45 BST and were signed by Steve Ritchie (Clerk of the Course)

Download PDF documents