Car Cls Crew12345 Penalty Total Cls
101JDavid Burden/ peter williams11:4111:2510:069:5610:3653:4411
103JSam Mason/ James Seymour11:4411:3010:089:5910:3553:5622
107JIsaac Spiers/ James Hall12:2411:5910:3210:2011:0356:1833
105JJack Birch/ Mike Jode12:0011:5410:3410:2611:3356:2744
106JOliver Waggett/ Paul Hudson12:2311:5610:4110:2911:0156:3055
104JCharlie Mathewson/ Ian Bass12:2312:0010:4010:3011:1256:4566
108JJoshua Slaughter/ Graham Wild12:2912:0410:4710:2411:0456:4877
109JDaniel Taylor/ Cat Lund12:4612:2111:1310:5112:521:00:0388
110JJulian Fouquet/ Steve Landen12:5712:3811:0616:0011:401:04:2199

Times shown like this are notional or penalised

Stage 1
8.60 miles
Stage 2
8.60 miles
Stage 3
8.40 miles
Stage 4
8.40 miles
Stage 5
8.10 miles

These results became Final on Sunday 28th August 2022 at 15:45 BST and were signed by Steve Ritchie (Clerk of the Course)

Download PDF documents