Car Cls Crew1 Penalty Total Cls
101JDavid Burden/ peter williams11:4111:4111
103JSam Mason/ James Seymour11:4411:4422
102JMax Speed/ Alan Gilbert11:5511:5533
105JJack Birch/ Mike Jode12:0012:0044
104JCharlie Mathewson/ Ian Bass12:2312:2355
106JOliver Waggett/ Paul Hudson12:2312:2366
107JIsaac Spiers/ James Hall12:2412:2477
108JJoshua Slaughter/ Graham Wild12:2912:2988
109JDaniel Taylor/ Cat Lund12:4612:4699
110JJulian Fouquet/ Steve Landen12:5712:571010

Times shown like this are notional or penalised

Stage 1
8.60 miles

These results became Final on Sunday 28th August 2022 at 15:45 BST and were signed by Steve Ritchie (Clerk of the Course)

Download PDF documents