Car Cls CrewTotal
Leg 2
131415 Penalty Total Cls
Class A
149AGraham Millar/ Ian McRae3:20:52.136:25.9  Mechanical
150ACameron Fair/ Jonathan MacDonald3:16:21.7   Off Through Wall
53AStewart Dodds/ Mark McPherson1:08:28.0   Retired
61AMark Constantine/ Andrew Constantine1:05:46.9   Halfshaft
Class B
133BTom Howie/ Mike Mackenzie 1:43:05.936:25.9  Retired
143BJamie Maclean/ Darren Clark1:49:34.736:25.9  Retired
108BJohn Deegan/ Colin Blunt2:56:06.8   Engine Blown
89BNeil Thompson/ Martin Macdonald 1:39:11.0   Lack of Lube
111BLouis Baines/ Kris Coombes1:29:17.8   Retired
100BDan Sedgwick / Sam Ambler2:51:09.2   Gearbox
47BAlly Currie/ Alex Hill1:41:33.1   Gearbox
50BWilliam A. Fleming/ Mark Thurley12:50.1   Fuel Pump
Class C
136CAndrew Moverley / Ted Runciman1:57:47.1   Did not Start Leg 3
151CScott Paterson/ Lee Kellar1:12:45.3   Off Road
51CJames Hall/ Caroline Lodge1:12:27.3   Mechanical
35CCameron MacLean/ Allan Macdougall1:05:31.5   Clutch
80CKevin Gray / Clare Mackenzie 30:00.2   Gearbox
21COliver Benton / Brian Hodgson14:04.0   Off Road
104CGeorge Merrills/ Callum Young10:45.5   Off Road
Class D
19DBilly Bird/ Plug Pulleyn1:34:52.031:11.74:35.09:00.02:19:38.7324
62DBen Smith/ Christian Smith1:37:41.7   Off Road
127DHamish Grant/ Stewart Hurst1:49:29.2   Off Road
9DJames MacGillivray/ Kerrie MacGillivray1:23:25.7   Off Road
154DPaul Miller/ Mark Twiname1:05:42.336:25.9  Off into Trees
69DDave Thwaites/ Tony Edwards10:13.6   Off Road
4DCalum Duffy/ Iain Duffy1:54.0   Electrical
40DKeir Beaton/ Iain Thorburn   Non Starter
Class E
5EAndy Davies/ Michael Gilbey1:41:23.037:51.3  Punctures
22EJohn Morrison/ Peter Carstairs2:17:49.1   Retired
79EMartin Crombie/ Charlie Mackenzie1:45:30.4   Power Steering
66EDaniel Simcock/ Mark Runciman1:36:42.6   Mechanical
10EFergus Barlow/ Craig Barlow1:30:31.5   Off Road
8EJonathan Mounsey/ Richard Wardle1:22:37.4   Off Road
38EDarren Thompson / Kyle Livingstone1:26:23.4   Gearbox
63ETommy Graham / Mark Pickering 1:08:10.8   Fire on Stop Line
36EJoe McKeand/ Ian Murray47:49.4   Did not start Leg 2
112ETommy Boylan/ Weazel Currie46:14.5   Hit Telegraph Pole
11EGordon Morrison/ Hannah McKillop41:04.8   Mechanical
27EJohn Rintoul/ Ross Hynd40:58.0   Water Pump Belt
18EAlistair Inglis/ Colin Inglis40:45.4   OTL
73EAlistair Dalgliesh/ David Dalgliesh44:54.7   ECU Electrical
15EScott MacBeth/ Neil Shanks31:28.1   Hit Bank
98ECraig Callander/ Ross Callander23:52.4   Off Road
55ELee Hastings/ Cole Hastings23:30.5   Fire on Stop Line
59EBilly McLelland/ John Wood22:32.5   Big Mechanical
88EDrew Gallagher / David Crosbie 1:20.3   Stopped in Stage
Class H1
109H1Jim Brindle/ Paul Whittaker1:51:18.2   Retired
Class H3
134H3Drew Struthers/ Fiona Moir2:00:34.636:25.9  Retired
Class H4
107H4Hugo MacMillan/ Arthur MacMillan1:49:31.6   Retired
135H4Malcolm Davey/ Paul Slingsby26:31.8   Retired
Class H5
124H5Danny Cowell/ Mark Standen1:48:37.136:25.95:09.74:52.92:35:05.6259

Times shown like this are notional or penalised

Stage 13
Loch Tuath / Calgary Bay / Glen Aros
30.92 miles
Stage 14
Ben More 2
4.44 miles
Stage 15
Scridain 2
4.31 miles

These results became Final on Sunday 16th October 2022 at 09:00 BST and were signed by Richard Crozier (Clerk of the Course) - This page will refresh in 5 minutes.

Download PDF documents  - These will be available on non-event days.