Car Cls CrewTotal
Leg 2
Penalty Total Cls
124H5Danny Cowell/ Mark Standen1:48:37.11:48:37.1261
5EAndy Davies/ Michael Gilbey1:41:23.01:41:23.01434
19DBilly Bird/ Plug Pulleyn1:34:52.01:34:52.0314
149AGraham Millar/ Ian McRae3:20:52.13:20:52.111111
22EJohn Morrison/ Peter Carstairs2:17:49.1Retired
134H3Drew Struthers/ Fiona Moir2:00:34.62:00:34.63110
136CAndrew Moverley / Ted Runciman1:57:47.1Did not Start Leg 3
107H4Hugo MacMillan/ Arthur MacMillan1:49:31.61:49:31.63109
79EMartin Crombie/ Charlie Mackenzie1:45:30.41:45:30.428108
133BTom Howie/ Mike Mackenzie 1:43:05.91:43:05.915107
62DBen Smith/ Christian Smith1:37:41.71:37:41.78106
66EDaniel Simcock/ Mark Runciman1:36:42.61:36:42.627105
10EFergus Barlow/ Craig Barlow1:30:31.51:30:31.526104
143BJamie Maclean/ Darren Clark1:49:34.7Retired
127DHamish Grant/ Stewart Hurst1:49:29.2Off Road
8EJonathan Mounsey/ Richard Wardle1:22:37.4Off Road
109H1Jim Brindle/ Paul Whittaker1:51:18.2Retired
38EDarren Thompson / Kyle Livingstone1:26:23.4Gearbox
108BJohn Deegan/ Colin Blunt2:56:06.8Engine Blown
89BNeil Thompson/ Martin Macdonald 1:39:11.0Lack of Lube
111BLouis Baines/ Kris Coombes1:29:17.8Retired
9DJames MacGillivray/ Kerrie MacGillivray1:23:25.7Off Road
150ACameron Fair/ Jonathan MacDonald3:16:21.7Off Through Wall
151CScott Paterson/ Lee Kellar1:12:45.3Off Road
51CJames Hall/ Caroline Lodge1:12:27.3Mechanical
53AStewart Dodds/ Mark McPherson1:08:28.0Retired
63ETommy Graham / Mark Pickering 1:08:10.8Fire on Stop Line
61AMark Constantine/ Andrew Constantine1:05:46.9Halfshaft
35CCameron MacLean/ Allan Macdougall1:05:31.5Clutch
100BDan Sedgwick / Sam Ambler2:51:09.2Gearbox
47BAlly Currie/ Alex Hill1:41:33.1Gearbox
154DPaul Miller/ Mark Twiname1:05:42.31:05:42.39112
80CKevin Gray / Clare Mackenzie 30:00.2Gearbox
36EJoe McKeand/ Ian Murray47:49.4Did not start Leg 2
112ETommy Boylan/ Weazel Currie46:14.5Hit Telegraph Pole
11EGordon Morrison/ Hannah McKillop41:04.8Mechanical
27EJohn Rintoul/ Ross Hynd40:58.0Water Pump Belt
18EAlistair Inglis/ Colin Inglis40:45.4OTL
73EAlistair Dalgliesh/ David Dalgliesh44:54.7ECU Electrical
15EScott MacBeth/ Neil Shanks31:28.1Hit Bank
135H4Malcolm Davey/ Paul Slingsby26:31.8Retired
98ECraig Callander/ Ross Callander23:52.4Off Road
55ELee Hastings/ Cole Hastings23:30.5Fire on Stop Line
59EBilly McLelland/ John Wood22:32.5Big Mechanical
21COliver Benton / Brian Hodgson14:04.0Off Road
50BWilliam A. Fleming/ Mark Thurley12:50.1Fuel Pump
104CGeorge Merrills/ Callum Young10:45.5Off Road
69DDave Thwaites/ Tony Edwards10:13.6Off Road
4DCalum Duffy/ Iain Duffy1:54.0Electrical
88EDrew Gallagher / David Crosbie 1:20.3Stopped in Stage
40DKeir Beaton/ Iain ThorburnNon Starter

Times shown like this are notional or penalised

These results became Final on Sunday 16th October 2022 at 09:00 BST and were signed by Richard Crozier (Clerk of the Course) - This page will refresh in 5 minutes.

Download PDF documents