Car Cls CrewTotal
Leg 2
13 Penalty Total Cls
124H5Danny Cowell/ Mark Standen1:48:37.136:25.92:25:03.0261
5EAndy Davies/ Michael Gilbey1:41:23.037:51.32:19:14.31646
19DBilly Bird/ Plug Pulleyn1:34:52.031:11.72:06:03.7313
149AGraham Millar/ Ian McRae3:20:52.136:25.9Mechanical
134H3Drew Struthers/ Fiona Moir2:00:34.636:25.9Retired
133BTom Howie/ Mike Mackenzie 1:43:05.936:25.9Retired
22EJohn Morrison/ Peter Carstairs2:17:49.1 Retired
136CAndrew Moverley / Ted Runciman1:57:47.1 Did not Start Leg 3
107H4Hugo MacMillan/ Arthur MacMillan1:49:31.6 Retired
79EMartin Crombie/ Charlie Mackenzie1:45:30.4 Power Steering
62DBen Smith/ Christian Smith1:37:41.7 Off Road
66EDaniel Simcock/ Mark Runciman1:36:42.6 Mechanical
10EFergus Barlow/ Craig Barlow1:30:31.5 Off Road
143BJamie Maclean/ Darren Clark1:49:34.736:25.9Retired
127DHamish Grant/ Stewart Hurst1:49:29.2 Off Road
8EJonathan Mounsey/ Richard Wardle1:22:37.4 Off Road
109H1Jim Brindle/ Paul Whittaker1:51:18.2 Retired
38EDarren Thompson / Kyle Livingstone1:26:23.4 Gearbox
108BJohn Deegan/ Colin Blunt2:56:06.8 Engine Blown
89BNeil Thompson/ Martin Macdonald 1:39:11.0 Lack of Lube
111BLouis Baines/ Kris Coombes1:29:17.8 Retired
9DJames MacGillivray/ Kerrie MacGillivray1:23:25.7 Off Road
150ACameron Fair/ Jonathan MacDonald3:16:21.7 Off Through Wall
151CScott Paterson/ Lee Kellar1:12:45.3 Off Road
51CJames Hall/ Caroline Lodge1:12:27.3 Mechanical
53AStewart Dodds/ Mark McPherson1:08:28.0 Retired
63ETommy Graham / Mark Pickering 1:08:10.8 Fire on Stop Line
61AMark Constantine/ Andrew Constantine1:05:46.9 Halfshaft
35CCameron MacLean/ Allan Macdougall1:05:31.5 Clutch
100BDan Sedgwick / Sam Ambler2:51:09.2 Gearbox
154DPaul Miller/ Mark Twiname1:05:42.336:25.9Off into Trees
47BAlly Currie/ Alex Hill1:41:33.1 Gearbox
80CKevin Gray / Clare Mackenzie 30:00.2 Gearbox
36EJoe McKeand/ Ian Murray47:49.4 Did not start Leg 2
112ETommy Boylan/ Weazel Currie46:14.5 Hit Telegraph Pole
11EGordon Morrison/ Hannah McKillop41:04.8 Mechanical
27EJohn Rintoul/ Ross Hynd40:58.0 Water Pump Belt
18EAlistair Inglis/ Colin Inglis40:45.4 OTL
73EAlistair Dalgliesh/ David Dalgliesh44:54.7 ECU Electrical
15EScott MacBeth/ Neil Shanks31:28.1 Hit Bank
135H4Malcolm Davey/ Paul Slingsby26:31.8 Retired
98ECraig Callander/ Ross Callander23:52.4 Off Road
55ELee Hastings/ Cole Hastings23:30.5 Fire on Stop Line
59EBilly McLelland/ John Wood22:32.5 Big Mechanical
21COliver Benton / Brian Hodgson14:04.0 Off Road
50BWilliam A. Fleming/ Mark Thurley12:50.1 Fuel Pump
104CGeorge Merrills/ Callum Young10:45.5 Off Road
69DDave Thwaites/ Tony Edwards10:13.6 Off Road
4DCalum Duffy/ Iain Duffy1:54.0 Electrical
88EDrew Gallagher / David Crosbie 1:20.3 Stopped in Stage
40DKeir Beaton/ Iain Thorburn Non Starter

Times shown like this are notional or penalised

Stage 13
Loch Tuath / Calgary Bay / Glen Aros
30.92 miles

These results became Final on Sunday 16th October 2022 at 09:00 BST and were signed by Richard Crozier (Clerk of the Course) - This page will refresh in 5 minutes.

Download PDF documents