Car Cls CrewTotal
First Half
Total Cls
Class E
69EEuros Evans/ Arwel Davies2F 15:45           Gear Box
29EAndrew Jones/ Rhodri Evans2F 12:52           Retired
60EDafydd Davies/ Ian Taylor19:31           Retired
59EDafydd Jones/ Trystan Leyshon19:09           Hit a wall
51EGalen Howells/ Dan Johnson16:56           Retired
63EMathew Davies/ Owen Rowcliffe15:24           Retired
39EJason Davies/ Irfon Richards15:06           Hit a wall
38ETomos Evans/ Richard Hughes14:13           Retired
41EGordon Meakins/ Rhys Lewis15:15           Retired
48EGwilym Davies/ Steffan Davies12:27           Sump
67ECarwyn Evans/ Gareth Williams 3F 9:24           Retired
55EHefin Owen/ Iwan Williams1F 9:44           Retired
33EByron Jones / Matthew Maidment 1F 9:42           Retired
56EDylan Parry / Mathew Phillips1F 9:23           Water pump
58EGareth Hughes/ Jonathan Davies1F 9:00           Retired
27EOwain Evans/ Arfon Griffiths 1F 8:35           Retired
52EPaul Hands/ Llion Glyn Owen2F 11:53           Retired
50EJohn Rossiter/ Nigel Davies 2F 8:57           Retired
37EArwyn Thomas/ Iestyn Pynn2F 8:38           Retired
49EEilir Williams / Hefin Jones            Non Starter
Class M
21MDan Morris/ Geth Johnson1F 10:44           Retired
23MHuw Morris / Alan Williams 13:23           Retired
5MMike Roberts/ Nick Bloxham13:01           Retired
2MAndy Davies / Michael Gilbey 12:09           Retired
4MDyfrig James/ Emyr Jones3F 7:53           Retired
26MTim Hodgson/ Sam Spencer1F 10:07           Too much time lost
22MToby Adam/ Jamie Wilson1F 8:49           Retired
24MRobi Wood/ Gareth Flynn1F 8:39           Retired
19MEthan Davies/ Dafydd Evans1F 8:14           Retired
16MHuw Jones / Darren Ikin 1F 8:11           Retired
9MMartin Curzon/ Daniel Jones1F 8:01           Retired
10MGavin Edwards/ Alan James1F 7:50           Retired
1MChris Richmond Hand / Dai Roberts8:03           Cambelt
17MStefan Davies/ Kieran Price7:39           Shaft
12MArwel Evans/ Gerwyn Barry           Non Starter
14MLewis Morgan/ Dilwyn John           Non Starter
Class S
90SAmy Owens / Sion Penfold 2F 34:0710:212:2832:25   Retired
87SAnwen Francis/ Henri Cynwyl1F 30:57           Retired
82SAdam Butler/ Steffan Jones24:12           Lost Lights
73SJames Johnson Davies/ Llyr Davies1F 11:15           Engine
74SThomas Jones/ Steffan Evans 1F 10:01           Exhaust off
44STim Hand/ Darren Jones 2F 9:19           Retired
77SSteffan Evans / Gethin Evans           Non Starter

Times shown like this are notional or penalised

These results became Final on Sunday 23rd October 2022 at 07:05 BST and were signed by Dafydd-Sion Lloyd (Clerk of the Course) - This page will refresh in 5 minutes.

Download PDF documents