Car Cls Crew Penalty Total Cls
Class B
40BAngus Torode/ Adam Creed 14
79BSteven Knight / James Phillips 28
Class D
28DKevin Rault/ Dan Gallichan13
66DAlastair Flack/ Simon May27
10DDan Corner/ Mark Regan2:30.02:30.0310
Car 10 Penalty details:- 2:30 for 15:00 late at MC 3
Class E
3ELee Vivian/ Will Rutherford 11
16ELyndon Barton/ Paul Morris22
53EMr Neil Touzel/ Francis Touzel35
Class FWD2
62FWD2Ben Mason/ Andy Smith 16
85FWD2Chris Mackay/ Piers Little 29

Times shown like this are notional or penalised and numbers like this are the position on that Stage.

These results became Final on Saturday 8th October 2022 at 18:00 BST and were signed by Ron Allen (Clerk of the Course)

Download PDF documents