Car Cls Crew13 Penalty Total Cls
16ELyndon Barton/ Paul Morris3:44.03:44.011
3ELee Vivian/ Will Rutherford 3:51.03:51.022
28DKevin Rault/ Dan Gallichan3:52.23:52.213
40BAngus Torode/ Adam Creed 4:05.54:05.514
79BSteven Knight / James Phillips 4:14.34:14.325
62FWD2Ben Mason/ Andy Smith 4:14.64:14.616
85FWD2Chris Mackay/ Piers Little 4:38.24:38.227
10DDan Corner/ Mark Regan3:51.52:30.06:21.528
Car 10 Penalty details:- 2:30 for 15:00 late at MC 3
These Competitors have only reached SSF 13
53EMr Neil Touzel/ Francis Touzel4:24.44:24.439
These Competitors have not completed a Stage yet
66DAlastair Flack/ Simon May 310

Times shown like this are notional or penalised

Stage 13
Greve 1
3.10 miles

These results became Final on Saturday 8th October 2022 at 18:00 BST and were signed by Ron Allen (Clerk of the Course)

Download PDF documents