Car Cls Crew Penalty Total Cls
144Anthony Raylor/ Natasha Raylor0:100:10833
Car 14 Penalty details:- 0:10 for 1:00 late at ATC 1
293David Large/ David Ottoway624
25Dave Welch/ Andy Smith22
325Paul Hulston/ Gareth Bent727
163Tom Henman/ Ash Young 212
74Shaun Weston/ Jack Nottingham 16
282Matt Chapman/ Kevin Ablitt423
85Wayne Larbalestier/ Archie Larbalestier67
1016Richard Mark Lane/ George Russell kirby130
103Nick Taylor/ Ross Hammond19
1026David Kirby / Ben Kirby231
1036Edward Welham / Stuart Rodd332
153Harry Raylor / Kieran Ledger0:200:208117
Car 15 Penalty details:- 0:20 for 2:00 late at ATC 1
1046Antony Allery/ tbaNon-Starter
35Craig Renshaw/ Steven renshawNon Starter
271George Morrison/ Jon QuintrellNon-Starter

Times shown like this are notional or penalised

These results became Final on Saturday 22nd October 2022 at 17:45 BST and were signed by Lee Burgess (Clerk of the Course) - This page will refresh in 5 minutes.

Download PDF documents