Car Cls Crew12 Penalty Total Cls
163Tom Henman/ Ash Young 12:1514:0826:23629
74Shaun Weston/ Jack Nottingham 15:3710:1125:48728
1036Edward Welham / Stuart Rodd12:2513:1225:37327
293David Large/ David Ottoway12:3812:0824:46425
325Paul Hulston/ Gareth Bent12:5511:4424:39624
144Anthony Raylor/ Natasha Raylor12:2411:240:1023:58520
Car 14 Penalty details:- 0:10 for 1:00 late at ATC 1
282Matt Chapman/ Kevin Ablitt11:4610:5122:37211
1016Richard Mark Lane/ George Russell kirby11:2711:0222:29210
1026David Kirby / Ben Kirby11:3010:4922:1919
85Wayne Larbalestier/ Archie Larbalestier11:0410:1721:2144
103Nick Taylor/ Ross Hammond11:34 11:34732
25Dave Welch/ Andy Smith10:11 Bottom Joint
153Harry Raylor / Kieran Ledger  0:20Lost all drive, diff gone
Car 15 Penalty details:- 0:20 for 2:00 late at ATC 1
271George Morrison/ Jon Quintrell  Non-Starter
35Craig Renshaw/ Steven renshaw  Non Starter
1046Antony Allery/ tba  Non-Starter

Times shown like this are notional or penalised

Stage 1
8.90 miles
Stage 2
8.90 miles

These results became Final on Saturday 22nd October 2022 at 17:45 BST and were signed by Lee Burgess (Clerk of the Course) - This page will refresh in 5 minutes.

Download PDF documents