Award No Crew Car
1st Overall2Jon Bossen / Rob Bryn "Chicken" JonesFord Escort
2nd Overall7John Gornall / Martin GornallPeugeot 206 GTI
3rd Overall1Richard Hunter / Gary EvansFord Escort
1st Expert5Steve Cotton / Niall FrostSubaru Impreza RS
2nd Expert6Sam Collis / Sam SpencerBMW 318
1st Semi-Expert18Christopher Way / Ian ClaphamHonda Civic
2nd Semi-Expert19James Durkin / Peter ScottFiesta ST150
1st Novice13David Pedley / Paul TurtonMazda R5
2nd Novice13David Pedley / Paul TurtonMazda R5
1st ClitheroeNo eligible finishers

These results became Final on Sunday 13th November 2022 at 12:10 GMT and were signed by Matthew Hewlett (Clerk of the Course)

Download PDF documents 

These results will be provisional until 12:00 on the 20th Nov 2022