Award No Crew Car
1st Overall2Richard Hunter / Gary EvansFord Escort
2nd Overall3Richard Hemingway / Sam Collis Proton Satria
3rd Overall15Neil Paylor / James GreenhoughProton Satria
1st Expert9James Taylor / Simon BentleyFord Fiesta ST150
2nd Expert4Mark Slatcher / Alistair LeggettBmw 318ti
1st Semi-Expert17Ryan Tubman / David TubmanProton Persona
2nd Semi-Expert18Peter Wilkinson / Adam GriffinSuzuki Swift Sport
1st Novice23Mark Jones / Corey Powell-Jonespeugeot 205
2nd Novice21Andy Stewart / Ben MarshFord Fiesta
1st Lady/Mixed Crew10David Wainwright / Yvonne WainwrightProton Satria

These results became Final on Sunday 20th November 2022 at 06:55 GMT and were signed by Mike Petch (Clerk of the Course) - This page will refresh in 5 minutes.

Download PDF documents  - These will be available on non-event days.