Award No Crew Car
1st Overall3Richard Hemingway / Sam Collis Proton Satria
2nd Overall2Richard Hunter / Gary EvansFord Escort
3rd Overall15Neil Paylor / James GreenhoughProton Satria
1st Expert9James Taylor / Simon BentleyFord Fiesta ST150
2nd Expert8David Pedley / Steve WarringtonMazda R5
1st Semi-Expert17Ryan Tubman / David TubmanProton Persona
2nd Semi-Expert16Paul Turton / John TurtonMG ZR 160
1st Novice19Geoff Bateman / Barry AllmanPeugeot 205
2nd Novice23Mark Jones / Corey Powell-Jonespeugeot 205
1st Lady/Mixed Crew10David Wainwright / Yvonne WainwrightProton Satria

These results became Final on Sunday 20th November 2022 at 06:55 GMT and were signed by Mike Petch (Clerk of the Course) - This page will refresh in 5 minutes.

Download PDF documents