Award No Crew Car
1st Overall1Darren Moon / Sam SpencerFord Escort Mk2
2nd Overall2Richard Hunter / Gary EvansFord Escort
3rd Overall3Richard Hemingway / Sam Collis Proton Satria
1st Expert4Mark Slatcher / Alistair LeggettBmw 318ti
2nd Expert5John Gornall / Martin GornallPeugeot 206 GTI
1st Semi-Expert14Ken Quinn / Arthur HeatonToyota Yaris
2nd Semi-Expert16Paul Turton / John TurtonMG ZR 160
1st Novice19Geoff Bateman / Barry AllmanPeugeot 205
2nd Novice20Oliver Smith / Richard VincentCitroen C2
1st Lady/Mixed Crew10David Wainwright / Yvonne WainwrightProton Satria

These results became Final on Sunday 20th November 2022 at 06:55 GMT and were signed by Mike Petch (Clerk of the Course) - This page will refresh in 5 minutes.

Download PDF documents