Car Cls Crew12345678 Penalty Total Cls
166Darren Nugent/ Peter Johnson        Retired
225Jim McDowall/ Shona Hale7:367:258:047:557:537:416:06 Broken Diff
345Lee Hastings/ Cole Hastings7:107:00      Electrical
445Phillip Burton/ John Cope7:147:017:397:459:1512:36  Electrical
462Paul Sheard/ Sam Colman7:427:25      Drive Shaft
542Martin Peters / Jason Leaf7:517:388:128:087:567:467:06 Gearbox Failure
554Jimmy Knox/ Alastair Knox8:228:0611:2912:36    Retired
612Robert Dennis / Ronald Trevor Roughead12:128:38      30:00Fuses
Car 61 Penalty details:- 30:00 for Missed MTC 1
671John Nicholson/ Kari Bates         Non Starter
742Harry Vaulkhard/ Marc Fowler 8:598:108:308:308:22   Retired
793Colin Butler/ Jordan English8:108:0712:36     Brake Servo Split Open
853Robert Wiggins/ Emma Cooper12:1230:0010:00     Fuelling Problems

Times shown like this are notional or penalised

Stage 1
6.10 miles
Stage 2
6.10 miles
Stage 3
6.30 miles
Stage 4
6.30 miles
Stage 5
6.30 miles
Stage 6
6.30 miles
Stage 7
6.00 miles
Stage 8
6.00 miles

These results became Final on Sunday 27th November 2022 at 18:20 GMT and were signed by Ian Jackson (Clerk of the Course) - This page will refresh in 5 minutes.

Download PDF documents  - These will be available on non-event days.