Car Cls Crew12 Penalty Total Cls
853Robert Wiggins/ Emma Cooper12:1230:0042:122582
742Harry Vaulkhard/ Marc Fowler 8:598:1017:091373
554Jimmy Knox/ Alastair Knox8:228:0616:281166
793Colin Butler/ Jordan English8:108:0716:171864
542Martin Peters / Jason Leaf7:517:3815:29445
225Jim McDowall/ Shona Hale7:367:2515:01933
445Phillip Burton/ John Cope7:147:0114:15210
612Robert Dennis / Ronald Trevor Roughead12:128:3830:0050:501684
Car 61 Penalty details:- 30:00 for Missed MTC 1
462Paul Sheard/ Sam Colman7:427:2515:071583
345Lee Hastings/ Cole Hastings7:107:00Electrical
166Darren Nugent/ Peter Johnson  Retired
671John Nicholson/ Kari Bates   Non Starter

Times shown like this are notional or penalised

Stage 1
6.10 miles
Stage 2
6.10 miles

These results became Final on Sunday 27th November 2022 at 18:20 GMT and were signed by Ian Jackson (Clerk of the Course)

Download PDF documents