Car Cls Crew123 Penalty Total Cls
853Robert Wiggins/ Emma Cooper12:1230:0010:0052:122582
793Colin Butler/ Jordan English8:108:0712:3628:532379
554Jimmy Knox/ Alastair Knox8:228:0611:2927:571178
742Harry Vaulkhard/ Marc Fowler 8:598:108:3025:391269
542Martin Peters / Jason Leaf7:517:388:1223:41547
225Jim McDowall/ Shona Hale7:367:258:0423:05936
445Phillip Burton/ John Cope7:147:017:3921:54313
612Robert Dennis / Ronald Trevor Roughead12:128:38 30:00Fuses
Car 61 Penalty details:- 30:00 for Missed MTC 1
462Paul Sheard/ Sam Colman7:427:25 Drive Shaft
345Lee Hastings/ Cole Hastings7:107:00 Electrical
166Darren Nugent/ Peter Johnson   Retired
671John Nicholson/ Kari Bates    Non Starter

Times shown like this are notional or penalised

Stage 1
6.10 miles
Stage 2
6.10 miles
Stage 3
6.30 miles

These results became Final on Sunday 27th November 2022 at 18:20 GMT and were signed by Ian Jackson (Clerk of the Course) - This page will refresh in 5 minutes.

Download PDF documents  - These will be available on non-event days.