Award No Crew Car
1st Overall1Frank Bird / Jack MortonFord Fiesta Rally2
2nd Overall2David Henderson / Katie HendersonFord Fiesta Rally2
3rd Overall3Joe Cunningham / Joshua BeerFord Fiesta
1st Class 130Mark Constantine / Andrew ConstantineVauxhall Corsa
2nd Class 131Nicky Cowperthwaite / Helen HallOpel Corsa
3rd Class 138Andrew Fawcett / Chris PurvisVauxhall Nova
1st Class 212Des Campbell / Craig ForsythPeugeot 206
2nd Class 228Steven Irwin / Karl YeomanVauxhall Nova
3rd Class 232Tim Johnson / Adam BurkillHonda Civic
1st Class 315Edward Todd / Andy BrownDarrian T9
2nd Class 323Alistair Hutchinson / StJohn DykesRenault Clio Maxi
3rd Class 325Dave Bellerby / Drew BellerbyFord Escort
1st Class 46Paul Swift / Jessica Swift Ford Escort
2nd Class 48Dane Walker / Tim GrayFord Escort
3rd Class 49Barry Renwick / Steven DarganFord Escort Mk 2
1st Class 57Joe Mckeand / Charlotte McdowallSubaru Impreza
2nd Class 511Paul Walker / Mick Johnson Mitsubishi Evo 9
3rd Class 514David White / Georgina WhiteSubaru Impreza
1st Class 64Kevin Procter / Tom Woodburn Ford Fiesta
2nd Class 65Lyndon Barton / Dave France Ford Fiesta R5
3rd Class 624Daniel Roskell / Sion CunniffFord Fiesta R5

These results became Final on Sunday 27th November 2022 at 18:20 GMT and were signed by Ian Jackson (Clerk of the Course) - This page will refresh in 5 minutes.

Download PDF documents