Car Cls Crew12345 Penalty Total Cls
542Martin Peters / Jason Leaf7:517:388:128:087:5639:45646
445Phillip Burton/ John Cope7:147:017:397:459:1538:54935
225Jim McDowall/ Shona Hale7:367:258:047:557:5338:53834
742Harry Vaulkhard/ Marc Fowler 8:598:108:308:308:2242:311479
554Jimmy Knox/ Alastair Knox8:228:0611:2912:36 Retired
853Robert Wiggins/ Emma Cooper12:1230:0010:00  Fuelling Problems
793Colin Butler/ Jordan English8:108:0712:36  Brake Servo Split Open
612Robert Dennis / Ronald Trevor Roughead12:128:38   30:00Fuses
Car 61 Penalty details:- 30:00 for Missed MTC 1
462Paul Sheard/ Sam Colman7:427:25   Drive Shaft
345Lee Hastings/ Cole Hastings7:107:00   Electrical
166Darren Nugent/ Peter Johnson     Retired
671John Nicholson/ Kari Bates      Non Starter

Times shown like this are notional or penalised

Stage 1
6.10 miles
Stage 2
6.10 miles
Stage 3
6.30 miles
Stage 4
6.30 miles
Stage 5
6.30 miles

These results became Final on Sunday 27th November 2022 at 18:20 GMT and were signed by Ian Jackson (Clerk of the Course) - This page will refresh in 5 minutes.

Download PDF documents  - These will be available on non-event days.