Award No Crew Car
1st Overall2David Henderson / Katie HendersonFord Fiesta Rally2
2nd Overall1Frank Bird / Jack MortonFord Fiesta Rally2
3rd Overall4Kevin Procter / Tom Woodburn Ford Fiesta
1st Class 138Andrew Fawcett / Chris PurvisVauxhall Nova
2nd Class 131Nicky Cowperthwaite / Helen HallOpel Corsa
3rd Class 130Mark Constantine / Andrew ConstantineVauxhall Corsa
1st Class 228Steven Irwin / Karl YeomanVauxhall Nova
2nd Class 212Des Campbell / Craig ForsythPeugeot 206
3rd Class 232Tim Johnson / Adam BurkillHonda Civic
1st Class 333Philip House / Nick Beaumont Ford Escort
2nd Class 315Edward Todd / Andy BrownDarrian T9
3rd Class 323Alistair Hutchinson / StJohn DykesRenault Clio Maxi
1st Class 410Greg Inglis / Charley Sayer-PayneLotus Exige
2nd Class 46Paul Swift / Jessica Swift Ford Escort
3rd Class 417Martin Hodgson / Tony JonesFord Escort Mk2
1st Class 534Lee Hastings / Cole HastingsSubaru Impreza
2nd Class 544Phillip Burton / John CopeSubaru Impreza WRX STI
3rd Class 57Joe Mckeand / Charlotte McdowallSubaru Impreza
1st Class 63Joe Cunningham / Joshua BeerFord Fiesta
2nd Class 624Daniel Roskell / Sion CunniffFord Fiesta R5
3rd Class 65Lyndon Barton / Dave France Ford Fiesta R5

These results became Final on Sunday 27th November 2022 at 18:20 GMT and were signed by Ian Jackson (Clerk of the Course)

Download PDF documents