Car Cls Crew1 Penalty Total Cls
612Robert Dennis / Ronald Trevor Roughead12:1230:0042:121685
Car 61 Penalty details:- 30:00 for Missed MTC 1
853Robert Wiggins/ Emma Cooper12:1212:122584
742Harry Vaulkhard/ Marc Fowler 8:598:591480
554Jimmy Knox/ Alastair Knox8:228:221170
793Colin Butler/ Jordan English8:108:101660
542Martin Peters / Jason Leaf7:517:51645
462Paul Sheard/ Sam Colman7:427:42435
225Jim McDowall/ Shona Hale7:367:36931
445Phillip Burton/ John Cope7:147:14211
345Lee Hastings/ Cole Hastings7:107:1019
166Darren Nugent/ Peter Johnson Retired
671John Nicholson/ Kari Bates  Non Starter

Times shown like this are notional or penalised

Stage 1
6.10 miles

These results became Final on Sunday 27th November 2022 at 18:20 GMT and were signed by Ian Jackson (Clerk of the Course)

Download PDF documents