Car Cls Crew123 Penalty Total Cls
Class Lower Middle
58Lower MiddleRory McCann/ Paul McCann7:15  Engine Overheating
Class Middle
67MiddleDavid Wallbank/ Mike Scrimgour10:0011:5312:1934:122468
87MiddleColin Blunt/ Mark Blunt8:2412:2412:5233:402367
64MiddleAndy Gibson/ Jonathan Turnbull7:1011:2311:4630:192265
34MiddleNeil Wearden/ Mark Fisher7:0010:5111:1829:092164
16MiddleStuart Egglestone/ Brian Hodgson6:4710:3311:0728:272063
36MiddleMark Holmes/ Craig Simkiss7:36  Retired
50MiddlePaul Thompson / Josh Davison 6:54  Retired
Class Upper
6UpperPeter Taylor/ Jack Morton6:4210:1119:00Retired
44UpperSteve Cotton/ Chris Williams7:4911:3712:3231:582366
20UpperTrevor Gamble/ Phil Kenny7:3110:22 Suspension
8UpperNiall McCullagh/ Ryan McCloskey6:2210:34 Retired
80UpperSteve Phillips / Bruce Lindsay8:38  Retired
3UpperGarry Pearson/ Hannah McKillop   Off Road
63UpperTommy Graham / Mark Pickering    Retired
30UpperJohn Stone/ Laura Connell   Non-Starter
48UpperAlexander Vassallo/ TBA   Non-Starter
4UpperStephen Petch/ Michael Wilkinson   Non-Starter
33UpperCharlie Barlow/ Emma Morrison   Non-Starter
18UpperMichael Glendinning / Emily Easton-Page    Non-Starter
47UpperPete Barnett/ Jim O'Kelleher   Non Starter
Class Upper Middle
32Upper MiddleMike Wolff/ Callum Young7:3611:25 Rose Joint Broke
43Upper MiddleKevin Metcalfe/ Ian Jones7:2111:05 Going off road
83Upper MiddleKris Hopkins/ Colin Watson9:01  Engine
29Upper MiddleAndy Davison/ Tom Murphy   Roll
Class Working
75WorkingThomas Charles Wallbank/ Dave Scrimgour8:2618:0013:1139:37469
71WorkingAidan Gregory/ Mark Casey7:5912:46 Accident
78WorkingMark Johnson/ Steven Butler   Non Starter

Times shown like this are notional or penalised

Stage 1
Grizedale East
4.79 miles
Stage 2
Grizedale North
8.51 miles
Stage 3
Grizedale South
9.19 miles

These results became Final on Saturday 3rd December 2022 at 15:50 GMT and were signed by Steve Waggett (Clerk of the Course) - This page will refresh in 5 minutes.

Download PDF documents