Car Cls Crew Penalty Total Cls
Class Lower Middle
58Lower MiddleRory McCann/ Paul McCann750
Class Middle
50MiddlePaul Thompson / Josh Davison 1142
87MiddleColin Blunt/ Mark Blunt2577
34MiddleNeil Wearden/ Mark Fisher628
64MiddleAndy Gibson/ Jonathan Turnbull1655
16MiddleStuart Egglestone/ Brian Hodgson314
36MiddleMark Holmes/ Craig Simkiss730
67MiddleDavid Wallbank/ Mike Scrimgour1758
Class Upper
80UpperSteve Phillips / Bruce Lindsay2670
6UpperPeter Taylor/ Jack Morton44
8UpperNiall McCullagh/ Ryan McCloskey66
20UpperTrevor Gamble/ Phil Kenny1417
44UpperSteve Cotton/ Chris Williams2138
63UpperTommy Graham / Mark Pickering 2984
3UpperGarry Pearson/ Hannah McKillop2882
4UpperStephen Petch/ Michael WilkinsonNon-Starter
33UpperCharlie Barlow/ Emma MorrisonNon-Starter
18UpperMichael Glendinning / Emily Easton-Page Non-Starter
47UpperPete Barnett/ Jim O'KelleherNon Starter
30UpperJohn Stone/ Laura ConnellNon-Starter
48UpperAlexander Vassallo/ TBANon-Starter
Class Upper Middle
32Upper MiddleMike Wolff/ Callum Young127
83Upper MiddleKris Hopkins/ Colin Watson873
43Upper MiddleKevin Metcalfe/ Ian Jones337
29Upper MiddleAndy Davison/ Tom Murphy983
Class Working
71WorkingAidan Gregory/ Mark Casey362
75WorkingThomas Charles Wallbank/ Dave Scrimgour466
78WorkingMark Johnson/ Steven ButlerNon Starter

Times shown like this are notional or penalised

These results became Final on Saturday 3rd December 2022 at 15:50 GMT and were signed by Steve Waggett (Clerk of the Course) - This page will refresh in 5 minutes.

Download PDF documents