Car Cls Crew12 Penalty Total Cls
1UpperJock Armstrong/ Cameron Fair6:279:5016:1711
2UpperElliot Payne/ Patrick Walsh6:2710:0316:3022
7UpperArron Newby/ Jamie Edwards6:3210:0116:3333
19UpperBrendan Cumiskey / Martin Connolly6:359:5916:3444
9UpperVivian Hamill/ Lorcan Moore6:369:5916:3555
5UpperRuss Thompson/ Stephen Link6:3810:0616:4466
11UpperAngus Lawrie/ Paul Gribben6:3710:1016:4777
13UpperAlan Carmichael / Arthur Kierans6:3510:1316:4888
6UpperPeter Taylor/ Jack Morton6:4210:1116:5399
8UpperNiall McCullagh/ Ryan McCloskey6:2210:3416:561010
55Upper MiddleShane Mcgirr / Denver Rafferty6:4610:3017:16111
16MiddleStuart Egglestone/ Brian Hodgson6:4710:3317:20112
10UpperCharles Payne / Carl Williamson6:5010:3217:221113
12UpperPhil Pickard / Simon Pickard 7:1310:2817:411214
17UpperDaniel Hiorns/ Joshua Beer7:0110:4317:441315
34MiddleNeil Wearden/ Mark Fisher7:0010:5117:51216
39MiddleMark McCulloch/ John McCulloch7:0310:4817:51317
20UpperTrevor Gamble/ Phil Kenny7:3110:2217:531418
14MiddleSimon Webster/ Jez Rogers7:1110:4617:57419
15MiddleMatthew Robinson / Sam Collis 7:0910:5017:59520
54Lower MiddleRobert Proudlock/ Steven Brown7:0810:5218:00121
40UpperMichael Renton/ Ricky Finlayson7:1110:5218:031522
21UpperDarren Hamill/ Martin Harte7:0311:0418:071623
25UpperIan Baumgart/ Liam Whiteley 7:1910:5218:111724
59Lower MiddleMatthew Cotton/ Simon Taylor7:0311:1218:15225
23Lower MiddleBarry Lindsay/ Caroline Lodge7:1311:0818:21326
43Upper MiddleKevin Metcalfe/ Ian Jones7:2111:0518:26227
27WorkingPete Gorst/ Mark Twiname 7:0711:2118:28128
22UpperSimon Green/ Andrew Thorpe7:2511:0318:281829
46Lower MiddleBradley Howlett/ Nick Vandevenne7:2311:0818:31430
64MiddleAndy Gibson/ Jonathan Turnbull7:1011:2318:33631
24Lower MiddleMark Shaw/ James Coxon7:1711:2418:41532
52Lower MiddleJustin Gunning/ Steven Clark7:2211:1918:41633
49UpperOrrin McDonnell/ Johnnie Mackay7:2811:1418:421934
45MiddleBob Riddles/ Ian Kidd7:3111:1318:44735
41Lower MiddleTommi Meadows/ Laura Cooledge7:2911:1618:45736
57Upper MiddleBen Jemison/ Sam Spencer7:2911:2618:55337
88Lower MiddleLiam Clark/ Ben Wild7:1811:3918:57838
90UpperColin Minton/ Bonnie Papper7:3211:2718:592039
42Upper MiddleCarl Tuer/ Robin Tuer7:3111:2919:00440
32Upper MiddleMike Wolff/ Callum Young7:3611:2519:01541
53MiddleJim Slater/ Chris Slater7:1811:4419:02842
70UpperJohn Okane / Meghan Okane7:2911:3719:062143
28MiddleNick Dobson/ Philip Sandham 7:3811:2819:06944
84MiddleDavid Pedley/ Grace Pedley7:1211:5519:071045
69MiddleNathan Wearden/ Ethan Thompson 7:2911:3819:071146
56Upper MiddleAnthony Hanson/ Brad Sowerby7:3511:3319:08647
62MiddleDonald Peacock/ Craig Wallace7:3911:2919:081248
51MiddleIan Holt/ Steve Pugh7:3811:3319:111349
73MiddleRowan Moreton Wood/ Jonny Tad Evans 7:3911:3919:181450
35UpperDarren Martin/ Daniel Hurst7:5911:1919:182251
77Lower MiddleAnthony Harrison / Simon Barnes7:3311:4919:22952
44UpperSteve Cotton/ Chris Williams7:4911:3719:262353
72Upper MiddleAndy Turner/ Steven Davey7:4111:5019:31754
65UpperGraham Gaskell/ Chris Dodds7:4711:4519:322455
74MiddleWalter Henderson/ Jim Kinloch7:4011:5519:351556
26UpperTom McKeown/ Neil Thomas8:2811:0919:372557
60MiddleColin Hope/ Nick Patrick7:5511:5619:511658
76Lower MiddleDavid Barr/ Neil Mitchell-Hunter7:5412:0119:551059
68MiddleJohnny Mowlem/ Matt Edwards8:0312:0520:081760
71WorkingAidan Gregory/ Mark Casey7:5912:4620:45261
87MiddleColin Blunt/ Mark Blunt8:2412:2420:481862
89MiddleColin Smith/ John Pinder8:2812:3020:581963
85WorkingJonny Pickup/ Peter King8:3512:3521:10364
66Lower MiddleRob Richards/ Wendy Gibson8:3112:5221:231165
37MiddleGraham Haigh/ Kari Bates8:3312:5121:242066
81Lower MiddleTom Harrison / Marcus Pomfret8:4612:4221:281267
38WorkingNigel Jenkins/ Karen Jenkins10:0011:4021:40468
67MiddleDavid Wallbank/ Mike Scrimgour10:0011:5321:532169
31MiddleBen Smith/ Steven Smith6:5315:4022:332270
82MiddleTony Walker/ Andrew Ross Marchbank9:0813:2922:372371
86Lower MiddleDave Head/ Steve Perry10:0015:0325:031372
75WorkingThomas Charles Wallbank/ Dave Scrimgour8:2618:0026:26573
61UpperShane Murray/ Gary Hade10:0011:3415:0036:342674
Car 61 Penalty details:- 15:00 for Missed MTC 2
79MiddleJames Durkin / James McGough 7:5616:4215:0039:382475
Car 79 Penalty details:- 15:00 for Missed MTC 2

Times shown like this are notional or penalised

Stage 1
Grizedale East
4.79 miles
Stage 2
Grizedale North
8.51 miles

These results became Final on Saturday 3rd December 2022 at 15:50 GMT and were signed by Steve Waggett (Clerk of the Course) - This page will refresh in 5 minutes.

Download PDF documents