Car Cls Crew12 Penalty Total Cls
75WorkingThomas Charles Wallbank/ Dave Scrimgour8:2618:0026:26573
67MiddleDavid Wallbank/ Mike Scrimgour10:0011:5321:532169
87MiddleColin Blunt/ Mark Blunt8:2412:2420:481862
71WorkingAidan Gregory/ Mark Casey7:5912:4620:45261
44UpperSteve Cotton/ Chris Williams7:4911:3719:262353
32Upper MiddleMike Wolff/ Callum Young7:3611:2519:01541
64MiddleAndy Gibson/ Jonathan Turnbull7:1011:2318:33631
43Upper MiddleKevin Metcalfe/ Ian Jones7:2111:0518:26227
20UpperTrevor Gamble/ Phil Kenny7:3110:2217:531418
34MiddleNeil Wearden/ Mark Fisher7:0010:5117:51216
16MiddleStuart Egglestone/ Brian Hodgson6:4710:3317:20112
8UpperNiall McCullagh/ Ryan McCloskey6:2210:3416:561010
6UpperPeter Taylor/ Jack Morton6:4210:1116:5399
83Upper MiddleKris Hopkins/ Colin Watson9:01 Engine
80UpperSteve Phillips / Bruce Lindsay8:38 Retired
36MiddleMark Holmes/ Craig Simkiss7:36 Retired
58Lower MiddleRory McCann/ Paul McCann7:15 Engine Overheating
50MiddlePaul Thompson / Josh Davison 6:54 Retired
63UpperTommy Graham / Mark Pickering   Retired
29Upper MiddleAndy Davison/ Tom Murphy  Roll
3UpperGarry Pearson/ Hannah McKillop  Off Road
4UpperStephen Petch/ Michael Wilkinson  Non-Starter
33UpperCharlie Barlow/ Emma Morrison  Non-Starter
18UpperMichael Glendinning / Emily Easton-Page   Non-Starter
47UpperPete Barnett/ Jim O'Kelleher  Non Starter
48UpperAlexander Vassallo/ TBA  Non-Starter
78WorkingMark Johnson/ Steven Butler  Non Starter
30UpperJohn Stone/ Laura Connell  Non-Starter

Times shown like this are notional or penalised

Stage 1
Grizedale East
4.79 miles
Stage 2
Grizedale North
8.51 miles

These results became Final on Saturday 3rd December 2022 at 15:50 GMT and were signed by Steve Waggett (Clerk of the Course) - This page will refresh in 5 minutes.

Download PDF documents  - These will be available on non-event days.