Award No Crew Car
1st Overall1Jock Armstrong / Cameron FairSubaru Impreza
2nd Overall2Elliot Payne / Patrick WalshFord Fiesta Rally2
3rd Overall7Arron Newby / Jamie EdwardsSkoda Fabia R5
1st Upper Class19Brendan Cumiskey / Martin ConnollyVW Polo GTI R5
2nd Upper Class5Russ Thompson / Stephen LinkMitsubishi EVO 9
3rd Upper Class13Alan Carmichael / Arthur KieransHyundai R5
1st Upper Middle Class55Shane Mcgirr / Denver RaffertyLada Riva
2nd Upper Middle Class42Carl Tuer / Robin TuerRenault Clio R3T
1st Middle Class39Mark McCulloch / John McCullochFord Escort Mk2
2nd Middle Class15Matthew Robinson / Sam Collis Ford Escort RS
3rd Middle Class14Simon Webster / Jez RogersFord Escort RS1800
1st Lower Middle Class54Robert Proudlock / Steven BrownOpel Adam
2nd Lower Middle Class23Barry Lindsay / Caroline LodgePeugeot 206 Cup Car
3rd Lower Middle Class46Bradley Howlett / Nick VandevennePeugeot 208 R2
1st Working Class27Pete Gorst / Mark Twiname Vauxhall Nova
2nd Working Class38Nigel Jenkins / Karen JenkinsVauxhall Nova
1st Two Wheel Drive55Shane Mcgirr / Denver RaffertyLada Riva
1st Female Driver or Navigator (Jewels and Desires Necklace)23Barry Lindsay / Caroline LodgePeugeot 206 Cup Car

These results became Final on Saturday 3rd December 2022 at 15:50 GMT and were signed by Steve Waggett (Clerk of the Course) - This page will refresh in 5 minutes.

Download PDF documents