Car Cls Crew Penalty Total Cls
6UpperPeter Taylor/ Jack Morton55
58Lower MiddleRory McCann/ Paul McCann752
83Upper MiddleKris Hopkins/ Colin Watson976
8UpperNiall McCullagh/ Ryan McCloskey77
34MiddleNeil Wearden/ Mark Fisher630
63UpperTommy Graham / Mark Pickering 2557
87MiddleColin Blunt/ Mark Blunt2580
16MiddleStuart Egglestone/ Brian Hodgson315
36MiddleMark Holmes/ Craig Simkiss732
64MiddleAndy Gibson/ Jonathan Turnbull1658
43Upper MiddleKevin Metcalfe/ Ian Jones439
67MiddleDavid Wallbank/ Mike Scrimgour1761
20UpperTrevor Gamble/ Phil Kenny1518
44UpperSteve Cotton/ Chris Williams2240
71WorkingAidan Gregory/ Mark Casey365
29Upper MiddleAndy Davison/ Tom Murphy127
75WorkingThomas Charles Wallbank/ Dave Scrimgour469
3UpperGarry Pearson/ Hannah McKillop33
32Upper MiddleMike Wolff/ Callum Young229
50MiddlePaul Thompson / Josh Davison 1144
80UpperSteve Phillips / Bruce Lindsay2873
33UpperCharlie Barlow/ Emma MorrisonNon-Starter
18UpperMichael Glendinning / Emily Easton-Page Non-Starter
47UpperPete Barnett/ Jim O'KelleherNon Starter
30UpperJohn Stone/ Laura ConnellNon-Starter
48UpperAlexander Vassallo/ TBANon-Starter
78WorkingMark Johnson/ Steven ButlerNon Starter
4UpperStephen Petch/ Michael WilkinsonNon-Starter

Times shown like this are notional or penalised

These results became Final on Saturday 3rd December 2022 at 15:50 GMT and were signed by Steve Waggett (Clerk of the Course) - This page will refresh in 5 minutes.

Download PDF documents