Award No Crew Car
1st Overall1Jock Armstrong / Cameron FairSubaru Impreza
2nd Overall2Elliot Payne / Patrick WalshFord Fiesta Rally2
3rd Overall5Russ Thompson / Stephen LinkMitsubishi EVO 9
1st Upper Class6Peter Taylor / Jack MortonFord Fiesta WRC
2nd Upper Class7Arron Newby / Jamie EdwardsSkoda Fabia R5
3rd Upper Class8Niall McCullagh / Ryan McCloskeyFord Fiesta Rally 2
1st Upper Middle Class32Mike Wolff / Callum YoungBMW M3
2nd Upper Middle Class42Carl Tuer / Robin TuerRenault Clio R3T
1st Middle Class14Simon Webster / Jez RogersFord Escort RS1800
2nd Middle Class15Matthew Robinson / Sam Collis Ford Escort RS
3rd Middle Class16Stuart Egglestone / Brian HodgsonFord Escort Mk II
1st Lower Middle Class23Barry Lindsay / Caroline LodgePeugeot 206 Cup Car
2nd Lower Middle Class24Mark Shaw / James CoxonTalbot Sunbeam Ti
3rd Lower Middle Class41Tommi Meadows / Laura CooledgeFord Fiesta R2
1st Working Class27Pete Gorst / Mark Twiname Vauxhall Nova
2nd Working Class38Nigel Jenkins / Karen JenkinsVauxhall Nova
1st Two Wheel Drive14Simon Webster / Jez RogersFord Escort RS1800
1st Female Driver or Navigator (Jewels and Desires Necklace)23Barry Lindsay / Caroline LodgePeugeot 206 Cup Car

These results became Final on Saturday 3rd December 2022 at 15:50 GMT and were signed by Steve Waggett (Clerk of the Course) - This page will refresh in 5 minutes.

Download PDF documents