Award No Crew Car
1st Overall3John Griffiths / Emma MorrisonFord Fiesta R5
2nd Overall12Paul Murro / Callum CrossFord Fiesta R5
3rd Overall2John Stone / Callum YoungVolkswagen Polo GTI R5
1st Class 118Christopher Newton / Anthony NewtonVauxhall Nova
2nd Class 160Oliver Howard / Simon HowardNissan Micra
3rd Class 195Martyn Smith / Nicholas JacksonFord Ka
1st Class 238Bryan Cherrett / Jack CherrettPeugeot 106
2nd Class 245Paul Sheard / Colin StephensMazda MX5
3rd Class 256Joseph Duffy / Daniel DuffyLotus Elise
1st Class 324Tim Mewett / Liz JordanFord Escort Mk2
2nd Class 327Sam Cox / Steve CoxRenault Clio Cup 3
3rd Class 352Neal Dwyer / Matthew DwyerFord Escort Mk2
1st Class 423Alasdair Stables / Neil JonesVauxhall Chevette HSR
2nd Class 49Martin Hodgson / Tony JonesFord Escort Mkll
3rd Class 410Ian Hucklebridge / Oliver HucklebridgeFord Escort
1st Class 515Richard Weaver / Dylan ThomasMitsubishi Evo 6
2nd Class 522Wayne Larbalestier / Archie LarbalestierMitsubishi Evo 3 RS
3rd Class 517Nathan Bolton / Jason McTearMitsubishi Evo 9
1st Class 613Mike English / Andy RobinsonFord Fiesta Rally 2
2nd Class 64Ollie O'Donovan / Ashleigh MorrisHyundai I20 R5
3rd Class 66Kiaran Hankin / James SwallowPeugeot 208 T16 R5

These results became Final on Saturday 21st January 2023 at 18:19 GMT and were signed by Suze Endean (Clerk of the Course)

Download PDF documents  - These will be available on non-event days.