Car Cls Crew12345 Penalty Total Cls
16Frank Bird/ Jack Morton     Non Starter
56Andy Scott/ Laura Connell     Non Starter
76Tony Robinson/ Paul Spooner11:005:425:125:185:5533:07957
86Darrell Taylor/ Steve McNulty6:145:415:03  Incident
104Ian Hucklebridge/ Oliver Hucklebridge6:075:515:115:095:5411:1039:221168
Car 10 Penalty details:- 0:10 for Hitting Chicane R26.1 SS1
11:00 for Hitting Kerbs as per Bulletin 2
146Sean Quigley/ Colin Quigley6:075:41   Incident
165Steve Hill/ Patrick O'Donovan6:316:055:255:236:210:1029:55522
Car 16 Penalty details:- 0:10 for Hitting Chicane R26.1 SS5
273Sam Cox/ Steve Cox6:136:055:285:216:0729:14114
295Charlie Jackson/ Chris Hambly6:386:185:31  Unknown
311Charlie Barlow/ Laura Cooledge6:22    0:10Unknown
Car 31 Penalty details:- 0:10 for 1:00 late at RC 1
322Chris Ruck/ Steve Harris6:396:056:12Unknown
363Ben Gill/ David Didcock6:28    Unknown
396Michael Igoe/ Will Atkins5:525:525:064:55 Unknown
415Ian Barclay/ Sue Plater11:006:135:40  Unknown
463Vincent Sillett/ Oliver Matthews6:076:08   Oil
473Will Graham/ Anna Graham6:476:246:0230:006:5856:112770
513Nigel Greensall/ Graham Wild6:266:135:334:56 Retired
533Ross Wey/ Liam Carfrae6:426:205:385:37 Unknown
552Dale Lawson/ Andrew Lawson     Non Starter
573Scott Rayner/ Lee Dyke6:37    Propshaft
585Tony Davies/ Harry Walshaw6:356:205:43  Unknown
593Jeremy Packer/ Chris Gilbert     Non Starter
632Colin Paul/ Anne-Marie Paul7:446:49   Unknown
643Tom Grant/ Dick Athow5:49    Gearbox
652James Tointon/ Evie Ewing6:456:315:585:48 0:10Unknown
Car 65 Penalty details:- 0:10 for Hitting Chicane R26.1
723Alan Carfrae/ Simon Rickwood6:456:556:005:446:540:2032:382152
Car 72 Penalty details:- 0:10 for 1:00 late at MTC 2
0:10 for 1:00 late at MTC 3
735Cristian Davies/ Ethan Zdrodowski     Mechanical
771Jon Bray/ Freddy Hewitt7:357:006:216:07 0:10Unknown
Car 77 Penalty details:- 0:10 for 1:00 late at RC 2
813Paul Quinnell/ Dave Taylor7:517:166:376:267:250:1035:452566
Car 81 Penalty details:- 0:10 for 1:00 late at MTC 2
863Stephen Johansen/ Marc Fowler6:506:35   1:40Steam
Car 86 Penalty details:- 1:40 for 10:00 late at MTC 1
903Scott Stutchbury/ Darren Stutchbury7:216:585:585:574:482:0033:022355
Car 90 Penalty details:- 2:00 for 2:00 early at RC 2
913Richard Deane/ Carl Turner     Mechanical
974David Chislett/ Daniel James6:596:48   Unknown

Times shown like this are notional or penalised

Stage 1
4.90 miles
Stage 2
4.90 miles
Stage 3
4.70 miles
Stage 4
4.70 miles
Stage 5
4.80 miles

These results became Final on Saturday 21st January 2023 at 18:19 GMT and were signed by Suze Endean (Clerk of the Course)

Download PDF documents