Car Cls Crew12345678 Penalty Total Cls
16Frank Bird/ Jack Morton        Non Starter
56Andy Scott/ Laura Connell        Non Starter
76Tony Robinson/ Paul Spooner11:005:425:125:185:55   Unknown
86Darrell Taylor/ Steve McNulty6:145:415:036:38Incident
104Ian Hucklebridge/ Oliver Hucklebridge6:075:515:115:095:545:45  11:10Retired
Car 10 Penalty details:- 0:10 for Hitting Chicane R26.1 SS1
11:00 for Hitting Kerbs as per Bulletin 2
146Sean Quigley/ Colin Quigley6:075:415:466:316:362:17:40Incident
Car 14 Penalty details:- 1:58:00 for 118:00 early at MTC 8
19:40 for 118:00 late at SSA 8
165Steve Hill/ Patrick O'Donovan6:316:055:255:236:216:07  0:10Retired
Car 16 Penalty details:- 0:10 for Hitting Chicane R26.1 SS5
273Sam Cox/ Steve Cox6:136:055:285:216:075:59  Retired
295Charlie Jackson/ Chris Hambly6:386:185:31     Unknown
311Charlie Barlow/ Laura Cooledge6:22       0:10Unknown
Car 31 Penalty details:- 0:10 for 1:00 late at RC 1
322Chris Ruck/ Steve Harris6:396:056:12   Unknown
363Ben Gill/ David Didcock6:28       Unknown
396Michael Igoe/ Will Atkins5:525:525:064:55    Unknown
415Ian Barclay/ Sue Plater11:006:135:406:267:197:33Unknown
463Vincent Sillett/ Oliver Matthews6:076:08      Oil
473Will Graham/ Anna Graham6:476:246:0230:006:58   Unknown
513Nigel Greensall/ Graham Wild6:266:135:334:56    Retired
533Ross Wey/ Liam Carfrae6:426:205:385:37    Unknown
552Dale Lawson/ Andrew Lawson        Non Starter
573Scott Rayner/ Lee Dyke6:37       Propshaft
585Tony Davies/ Harry Walshaw6:356:205:43     Unknown
593Jeremy Packer/ Chris Gilbert        Non Starter
632Colin Paul/ Anne-Marie Paul7:446:49      Unknown
643Tom Grant/ Dick Athow5:49       Gearbox
652James Tointon/ Evie Ewing6:456:315:585:48    0:10Unknown
Car 65 Penalty details:- 0:10 for Hitting Chicane R26.1
723Alan Carfrae/ Simon Rickwood6:456:556:005:446:546:42  0:20Retired
Car 72 Penalty details:- 0:10 for 1:00 late at MTC 2
0:10 for 1:00 late at MTC 3
735Cristian Davies/ Ethan Zdrodowski        Mechanical
771Jon Bray/ Freddy Hewitt7:357:006:216:078:170:10Unknown
Car 77 Penalty details:- 0:10 for 1:00 late at RC 2
813Paul Quinnell/ Dave Taylor7:517:166:376:267:2511:008:46 0:10Unknown
Car 81 Penalty details:- 0:10 for 1:00 late at MTC 2
863Stephen Johansen/ Marc Fowler6:506:35      1:40Steam
Car 86 Penalty details:- 1:40 for 10:00 late at MTC 1
903Scott Stutchbury/ Darren Stutchbury7:216:585:585:574:486:59  3:20Retired
Car 90 Penalty details:- 2:00 for 2:00 early at RC 2
1:00 for 1:00 early at RC 5
0:20 for 2:00 late at MTC 6
913Richard Deane/ Carl Turner        Mechanical
974David Chislett/ Daniel James6:596:486:557:337:35Unknown

Times shown like this are notional or penalised

Stage 1
4.90 miles
Stage 2
4.90 miles
Stage 3
4.70 miles
Stage 4
4.70 miles
Stage 5
4.80 miles
Stage 6
4.80 miles
Stage 7
5.40 miles
Stage 8
5.40 miles

These results became Final on Saturday 21st January 2023 at 18:19 GMT and were signed by Suze Endean (Clerk of the Course)

Download PDF documents  - These will be available on non-event days.