Award No Crew Car
1st Overall3John Griffiths / Emma MorrisonFord Fiesta R5
2nd Overall12Paul Murro / Callum CrossFord Fiesta R5
3rd Overall2John Stone / Callum YoungVolkswagen Polo GTI R5
1st Class 118Christopher Newton / Anthony NewtonVauxhall Nova
2nd Class 160Oliver Howard / Simon HowardNissan Micra
3rd Class 195Martyn Smith / Nicholas JacksonFord Ka
1st Class 296Philip Smith / Robert SmithCitroen C2 VTR
2nd Class 238Bryan Cherrett / Jack CherrettPeugeot 106
3rd Class 249Ben Dawson / Isabella DawsonFord Mk2 Escort
1st Class 346Vincent Sillett / Oliver MatthewsFord Escort
2nd Class 324Tim Mewett / Liz JordanFord Escort Mk2
3rd Class 327Sam Cox / Steve CoxRenault Clio Cup 3
1st Class 49Martin Hodgson / Tony JonesFord Escort Mkll
2nd Class 423Alasdair Stables / Neil JonesVauxhall Chevette HSR
3rd Class 410Ian Hucklebridge / Oliver HucklebridgeFord Escort
1st Class 515Richard Weaver / Dylan ThomasMitsubishi Evo 6
2nd Class 522Wayne Larbalestier / Archie LarbalestierMitsubishi Evo 3 RS
3rd Class 528Ben Smith / Luke DawsonMitsubishi Evo 7
1st Class 639Michael Igoe / Will AtkinsFord Fiesta
2nd Class 64Ollie O'Donovan / Ashleigh MorrisHyundai I20 R5
3rd Class 613Mike English / Andy RobinsonFord Fiesta Rally 2

These results became Final on Saturday 21st January 2023 at 18:19 GMT and were signed by Suze Endean (Clerk of the Course)

Download PDF documents