Car Cls Crew12 Penalty Total Cls
415Ian Barclay/ Sue Plater11:006:1317:131186
76Tony Robinson/ Paul Spooner11:005:4216:421184
813Paul Quinnell/ Dave Taylor7:517:160:1015:173181
Car 81 Penalty details:- 0:10 for 1:00 late at MTC 2
863Stephen Johansen/ Marc Fowler6:506:351:4015:053080
Car 86 Penalty details:- 1:40 for 10:00 late at MTC 1
771Jon Bray/ Freddy Hewitt7:357:0014:35477
632Colin Paul/ Anne-Marie Paul7:446:4914:331376
903Scott Stutchbury/ Darren Stutchbury7:216:5814:192974
723Alan Carfrae/ Simon Rickwood6:456:550:1013:502464
Car 72 Penalty details:- 0:10 for 1:00 late at MTC 2
974David Chislett/ Daniel James6:596:4813:471063
652James Tointon/ Evie Ewing6:456:3113:16647
473Will Graham/ Anna Graham6:476:2413:111646
533Ross Wey/ Liam Carfrae6:426:2013:021239
295Charlie Jackson/ Chris Hambly6:386:1812:56837
585Tony Davies/ Harry Walshaw6:356:2012:55735
322Chris Ruck/ Steve Harris6:396:0512:44432
513Nigel Greensall/ Graham Wild6:266:1312:39829
165Steve Hill/ Patrick O'Donovan6:316:0512:36528
273Sam Cox/ Steve Cox6:136:0512:18319
463Vincent Sillett/ Oliver Matthews6:076:0812:15218
104Ian Hucklebridge/ Oliver Hucklebridge6:075:510:1012:08314
Car 10 Penalty details:- 0:10 for Hitting Chicane R26.1 SS1
86Darrell Taylor/ Steve McNulty6:145:4111:55910
146Sean Quigley/ Colin Quigley6:075:4111:4888
396Michael Igoe/ Will Atkins5:525:5211:4477
573Scott Rayner/ Lee Dyke6:37 Propshaft
311Charlie Barlow/ Laura Cooledge6:22 0:10Unknown
Car 31 Penalty details:- 0:10 for 1:00 late at RC 1
363Ben Gill/ David Didcock6:28 Unknown
643Tom Grant/ Dick Athow5:49 Gearbox
593Jeremy Packer/ Chris Gilbert  Non Starter
913Richard Deane/ Carl Turner  Mechanical
16Frank Bird/ Jack Morton  Non Starter
56Andy Scott/ Laura Connell  Non Starter
735Cristian Davies/ Ethan Zdrodowski  Mechanical
552Dale Lawson/ Andrew Lawson  Non Starter

Times shown like this are notional or penalised

Stage 1
4.90 miles
Stage 2
4.90 miles

These results became Final on Saturday 21st January 2023 at 18:19 GMT and were signed by Suze Endean (Clerk of the Course) - This page will refresh in 5 minutes.

Download PDF documents  - These will be available on non-event days.