Car Cls Crew123 Penalty Total Cls
415Ian Barclay/ Sue Plater11:006:135:40Unknown
903Scott Stutchbury/ Darren Stutchbury7:216:585:582:0022:173075
Car 90 Penalty details:- 2:00 for 2:00 early at RC 2
76Tony Robinson/ Paul Spooner11:005:425:1221:54972
813Paul Quinnell/ Dave Taylor7:517:166:370:1021:542871
Car 81 Penalty details:- 0:10 for 1:00 late at MTC 2
771Jon Bray/ Freddy Hewitt7:357:006:210:1021:06468
Car 77 Penalty details:- 0:10 for 1:00 late at RC 2
723Alan Carfrae/ Simon Rickwood6:456:556:000:2020:002662
Car 72 Penalty details:- 0:10 for 1:00 late at MTC 2
0:10 for 1:00 late at MTC 3
652James Tointon/ Evie Ewing6:456:315:580:1019:24653
Car 65 Penalty details:- 0:10 for Hitting Chicane R26.1
473Will Graham/ Anna Graham6:476:246:0219:131847
533Ross Wey/ Liam Carfrae6:426:205:3818:401032
513Nigel Greensall/ Graham Wild6:266:135:3318:12726
165Steve Hill/ Patrick O'Donovan6:316:055:2518:01319
273Sam Cox/ Steve Cox6:136:055:2817:46114
104Ian Hucklebridge/ Oliver Hucklebridge6:075:515:110:1017:1919
Car 10 Penalty details:- 0:10 for Hitting Chicane R26.1 SS1
86Darrell Taylor/ Steve McNulty6:145:415:03Incident
396Michael Igoe/ Will Atkins5:525:525:0616:5055
974David Chislett/ Daniel James6:596:48 Unknown
322Chris Ruck/ Steve Harris6:396:05 Unknown
146Sean Quigley/ Colin Quigley6:075:41 Incident
585Tony Davies/ Harry Walshaw6:356:205:43Unknown
295Charlie Jackson/ Chris Hambly6:386:185:31Unknown
863Stephen Johansen/ Marc Fowler6:506:35 1:40Steam
Car 86 Penalty details:- 1:40 for 10:00 late at MTC 1
632Colin Paul/ Anne-Marie Paul7:446:49 Unknown
463Vincent Sillett/ Oliver Matthews6:076:08 Oil
573Scott Rayner/ Lee Dyke6:37  Propshaft
311Charlie Barlow/ Laura Cooledge6:22  0:10Unknown
Car 31 Penalty details:- 0:10 for 1:00 late at RC 1
363Ben Gill/ David Didcock6:28  Unknown
643Tom Grant/ Dick Athow5:49  Gearbox
913Richard Deane/ Carl Turner   Mechanical
16Frank Bird/ Jack Morton   Non Starter
56Andy Scott/ Laura Connell   Non Starter
552Dale Lawson/ Andrew Lawson   Non Starter
735Cristian Davies/ Ethan Zdrodowski   Mechanical
593Jeremy Packer/ Chris Gilbert   Non Starter

Times shown like this are notional or penalised

Stage 1
4.90 miles
Stage 2
4.90 miles
Stage 3
4.70 miles

These results became Final on Saturday 21st January 2023 at 18:19 GMT and were signed by Suze Endean (Clerk of the Course) - This page will refresh in 5 minutes.

Download PDF documents  - These will be available on non-event days.