Car Cls Crew1234 Penalty Total Cls
473Will Graham/ Anna Graham6:476:246:0230:0049:132871
813Paul Quinnell/ Dave Taylor7:517:166:376:260:1028:202567
Car 81 Penalty details:- 0:10 for 1:00 late at MTC 2
903Scott Stutchbury/ Darren Stutchbury7:216:585:585:572:0028:142466
Car 90 Penalty details:- 2:00 for 2:00 early at RC 2
771Jon Bray/ Freddy Hewitt7:357:006:216:070:10Unknown
Car 77 Penalty details:- 0:10 for 1:00 late at RC 2
76Tony Robinson/ Paul Spooner11:005:425:125:1827:12862
723Alan Carfrae/ Simon Rickwood6:456:556:005:440:2025:442154
Car 72 Penalty details:- 0:10 for 1:00 late at MTC 2
0:10 for 1:00 late at MTC 3
165Steve Hill/ Patrick O'Donovan6:316:055:255:2323:24417
273Sam Cox/ Steve Cox6:136:055:285:2123:07114
415Ian Barclay/ Sue Plater11:006:135:40 Unknown
104Ian Hucklebridge/ Oliver Hucklebridge6:075:515:115:090:1022:2818
Car 10 Penalty details:- 0:10 for Hitting Chicane R26.1 SS1
86Darrell Taylor/ Steve McNulty6:145:415:03 Incident
974David Chislett/ Daniel James6:596:48  Unknown
322Chris Ruck/ Steve Harris6:396:05  Unknown
146Sean Quigley/ Colin Quigley6:075:41  Incident
652James Tointon/ Evie Ewing6:456:315:585:480:10Unknown
Car 65 Penalty details:- 0:10 for Hitting Chicane R26.1
533Ross Wey/ Liam Carfrae6:426:205:385:37Unknown
513Nigel Greensall/ Graham Wild6:266:135:334:56Retired
396Michael Igoe/ Will Atkins5:525:525:064:55Unknown
585Tony Davies/ Harry Walshaw6:356:205:43 Unknown
295Charlie Jackson/ Chris Hambly6:386:185:31 Unknown
863Stephen Johansen/ Marc Fowler6:506:35  1:40Steam
Car 86 Penalty details:- 1:40 for 10:00 late at MTC 1
632Colin Paul/ Anne-Marie Paul7:446:49  Unknown
463Vincent Sillett/ Oliver Matthews6:076:08  Oil
573Scott Rayner/ Lee Dyke6:37   Propshaft
311Charlie Barlow/ Laura Cooledge6:22   0:10Unknown
Car 31 Penalty details:- 0:10 for 1:00 late at RC 1
363Ben Gill/ David Didcock6:28   Unknown
643Tom Grant/ Dick Athow5:49   Gearbox
593Jeremy Packer/ Chris Gilbert    Non Starter
913Richard Deane/ Carl Turner    Mechanical
16Frank Bird/ Jack Morton    Non Starter
56Andy Scott/ Laura Connell    Non Starter
552Dale Lawson/ Andrew Lawson    Non Starter
735Cristian Davies/ Ethan Zdrodowski    Mechanical

Times shown like this are notional or penalised

Stage 1
4.90 miles
Stage 2
4.90 miles
Stage 3
4.70 miles
Stage 4
4.70 miles

These results became Final on Saturday 21st January 2023 at 18:19 GMT and were signed by Suze Endean (Clerk of the Course) - This page will refresh in 5 minutes.

Download PDF documents