Car Cls Crew Penalty Total Cls
863Stephen Johansen/ Marc Fowler1:401:403691
Car 86 Penalty details:- 1:40 for 10:00 late at MTC 1
585Tony Davies/ Harry Walshaw952
813Paul Quinnell/ Dave Taylor2772
104Ian Hucklebridge/ Oliver Hucklebridge28
396Michael Igoe/ Will Atkins1235
146Sean Quigley/ Colin Quigley911
415Ian Barclay/ Sue Plater737
632Colin Paul/ Anne-Marie Paul856
903Scott Stutchbury/ Darren Stutchbury3380
165Steve Hill/ Patrick O'Donovan213
463Vincent Sillett/ Oliver Matthews1142
643Tom Grant/ Dick Athow2057
273Sam Cox/ Steve Cox323
473Will Graham/ Anna Graham1243
652James Tointon/ Evie Ewing958
974David Chislett/ Daniel James1186
295Charlie Jackson/ Chris Hambly625
513Nigel Greensall/ Graham Wild1447
723Alan Carfrae/ Simon Rickwood2365
311Charlie Barlow/ Laura Cooledge227
533Ross Wey/ Liam Carfrae1649
76Tony Robinson/ Paul Spooner55
322Chris Ruck/ Steve Harris128
573Scott Rayner/ Lee Dyke1751
771Jon Bray/ Freddy Hewitt569
86Darrell Taylor/ Steve McNulty66
363Ben Gill/ David Didcock632
593Jeremy Packer/ Chris GilbertNon Starter
913Richard Deane/ Carl Turner3796
16Frank Bird/ Jack MortonNon Starter
56Andy Scott/ Laura ConnellNon Starter
552Dale Lawson/ Andrew LawsonNon Starter
735Cristian Davies/ Ethan Zdrodowski1294

Times shown like this are notional or penalised

These results became Final on Saturday 21st January 2023 at 18:19 GMT and were signed by Suze Endean (Clerk of the Course) - This page will refresh in 5 minutes.

Download PDF documents