Car Cls Crew123456 Penalty Total Cls
813Paul Quinnell/ Dave Taylor7:517:166:376:267:2511:000:1046:452362
Car 81 Penalty details:- 0:10 for 1:00 late at MTC 2
415Ian Barclay/ Sue Plater11:006:135:406:26Unknown
771Jon Bray/ Freddy Hewitt7:357:006:216:07  0:10Unknown
Car 77 Penalty details:- 0:10 for 1:00 late at RC 2
974David Chislett/ Daniel James6:596:486:55Unknown
146Sean Quigley/ Colin Quigley6:075:415:46Incident
86Darrell Taylor/ Steve McNulty6:145:415:03   Incident
104Ian Hucklebridge/ Oliver Hucklebridge6:075:515:115:095:545:4511:1045:071170
Car 10 Penalty details:- 0:10 for Hitting Chicane R26.1 SS1
11:00 for Hitting Kerbs as per Bulletin 2
903Scott Stutchbury/ Darren Stutchbury7:216:585:585:574:486:593:2041:212869
Car 90 Penalty details:- 2:00 for 2:00 early at RC 2
1:00 for 1:00 early at RC 5
0:20 for 2:00 late at MTC 6
723Alan Carfrae/ Simon Rickwood6:456:556:005:446:546:420:2039:202768
Car 72 Penalty details:- 0:10 for 1:00 late at MTC 2
0:10 for 1:00 late at MTC 3
165Steve Hill/ Patrick O'Donovan6:316:055:255:236:216:070:1036:02867
Car 16 Penalty details:- 0:10 for Hitting Chicane R26.1 SS5
273Sam Cox/ Steve Cox6:136:055:285:216:075:5935:132666
473Will Graham/ Anna Graham6:476:246:0230:006:58 Unknown
76Tony Robinson/ Paul Spooner11:005:425:125:185:55 Unknown
322Chris Ruck/ Steve Harris6:396:056:12 Unknown
652James Tointon/ Evie Ewing6:456:315:585:48  0:10Unknown
Car 65 Penalty details:- 0:10 for Hitting Chicane R26.1
533Ross Wey/ Liam Carfrae6:426:205:385:37  Unknown
513Nigel Greensall/ Graham Wild6:266:135:334:56  Retired
396Michael Igoe/ Will Atkins5:525:525:064:55  Unknown
585Tony Davies/ Harry Walshaw6:356:205:43   Unknown
295Charlie Jackson/ Chris Hambly6:386:185:31   Unknown
863Stephen Johansen/ Marc Fowler6:506:35    1:40Steam
Car 86 Penalty details:- 1:40 for 10:00 late at MTC 1
632Colin Paul/ Anne-Marie Paul7:446:49    Unknown
463Vincent Sillett/ Oliver Matthews6:076:08    Oil
573Scott Rayner/ Lee Dyke6:37     Propshaft
311Charlie Barlow/ Laura Cooledge6:22     0:10Unknown
Car 31 Penalty details:- 0:10 for 1:00 late at RC 1
363Ben Gill/ David Didcock6:28     Unknown
643Tom Grant/ Dick Athow5:49     Gearbox
735Cristian Davies/ Ethan Zdrodowski      Mechanical
552Dale Lawson/ Andrew Lawson      Non Starter
593Jeremy Packer/ Chris Gilbert      Non Starter
913Richard Deane/ Carl Turner      Mechanical
16Frank Bird/ Jack Morton      Non Starter
56Andy Scott/ Laura Connell      Non Starter

Times shown like this are notional or penalised

Stage 1
4.90 miles
Stage 2
4.90 miles
Stage 3
4.70 miles
Stage 4
4.70 miles
Stage 5
4.80 miles
Stage 6
4.80 miles

These results became Final on Saturday 21st January 2023 at 18:19 GMT and were signed by Suze Endean (Clerk of the Course) - This page will refresh in 5 minutes.

Download PDF documents