Car Cls Crew1 Penalty Total Cls
76Tony Robinson/ Paul Spooner11:0011:001185
415Ian Barclay/ Sue Plater11:0011:001187
863Stephen Johansen/ Marc Fowler6:501:408:303384
Car 86 Penalty details:- 1:40 for 10:00 late at MTC 1
813Paul Quinnell/ Dave Taylor7:510:108:013081
Car 81 Penalty details:- 0:10 for 1:00 late at MTC 2
632Colin Paul/ Anne-Marie Paul7:447:441480
771Jon Bray/ Freddy Hewitt7:357:35478
903Scott Stutchbury/ Darren Stutchbury7:217:212875
974David Chislett/ Daniel James6:596:59965
723Alan Carfrae/ Simon Rickwood6:450:106:552258
Car 72 Penalty details:- 0:10 for 1:00 late at MTC 2
473Will Graham/ Anna Graham6:476:471749
652James Tointon/ Evie Ewing6:456:45848
533Ross Wey/ Liam Carfrae6:426:421545
322Chris Ruck/ Steve Harris6:396:39742
295Charlie Jackson/ Chris Hambly6:386:38839
585Tony Davies/ Harry Walshaw6:356:35636
165Steve Hill/ Patrick O'Donovan6:316:31533
513Nigel Greensall/ Graham Wild6:266:26831
104Ian Hucklebridge/ Oliver Hucklebridge6:070:106:17319
Car 10 Penalty details:- 0:10 for Hitting Chicane R26.1 SS1
86Darrell Taylor/ Steve McNulty6:146:14918
273Sam Cox/ Steve Cox6:136:13317
146Sean Quigley/ Colin Quigley6:076:07812
463Vincent Sillett/ Oliver Matthews6:076:07114
396Michael Igoe/ Will Atkins5:525:5244
573Scott Rayner/ Lee Dyke6:37Propshaft
311Charlie Barlow/ Laura Cooledge6:220:10Unknown
Car 31 Penalty details:- 0:10 for 1:00 late at RC 1
363Ben Gill/ David Didcock6:286:283488
643Tom Grant/ Dick Athow5:49Gearbox
913Richard Deane/ Carl Turner Mechanical
16Frank Bird/ Jack Morton Non Starter
56Andy Scott/ Laura Connell Non Starter
552Dale Lawson/ Andrew Lawson Non Starter
735Cristian Davies/ Ethan Zdrodowski Mechanical
593Jeremy Packer/ Chris Gilbert Non Starter

Times shown like this are notional or penalised

Stage 1
4.90 miles

These results became Final on Saturday 21st January 2023 at 18:19 GMT and were signed by Suze Endean (Clerk of the Course) - This page will refresh in 5 minutes.

Download PDF documents