Award No Crew Car
1st Overall11Jon Dunning / Henry CarrFord Escort RS2000
1st Expert12Darren Everitt / Ian Mitchell Triumph 2000 Mk1
1st Non-Expert29Paul Mankin / Neville BearparkClan Crusader

These results became Final on Sunday 19th February 2023 at 03:55 GMT and were signed by Jonathon Webb (Clerk of the Course) - This page will refresh in 5 minutes.

Download PDF documents