Award No Crew Car
1st Overall11Jon Dunning / Henry CarrFord Escort RS2000
1st Expert12Darren Everitt / Ian Mitchell Triumph 2000 Mk1
1st Non-Expert30Mike Cook / Ross BlythAustin Healey Sprite Mk IV

These results became Final on Sunday 19th February 2023 at 03:55 GMT and were signed by Jonathon Webb (Clerk of the Course)

Download PDF documents