Award No Crew Car
1st Overall47Andrew Whittaker / Charlie TynanProton Satria
1st Clubman49Bob Henderson / Tom HendersonProton Satria gti
1st Beginner21Michael Glendinning / Charley sayer Payne Vauxhall Nova

These results became Final on Sunday 19th February 2023 at 03:55 GMT and were signed by Jonathon Webb (Clerk of the Course) - This page will refresh in 5 minutes.

Download PDF documents