Award No Crew Car
1st Overall21Michael Glendinning / Charley sayer Payne Vauxhall Nova
1st Clubman47Andrew Whittaker / Charlie TynanProton Satria
1st Beginner54Michael McNiven / David BiottFord Ka

These results became Final on Sunday 19th February 2023 at 03:55 GMT and were signed by Jonathon Webb (Clerk of the Course) - This page will refresh in 5 minutes.

Download PDF documents