Award No Crew Car
1st Overall47Andrew Whittaker / Charlie TynanProton Satria
1st Clubman28Alan Bennison / Roy HewittFord Fiesta ST
1st Beginner21Michael Glendinning / Charley sayer Payne Vauxhall Nova

These results became Final on Sunday 19th February 2023 at 03:55 GMT and were signed by Jonathon Webb (Clerk of the Course)

Download PDF documents  - These will be available on non-event days.