Award No Crew Car
1st Overall1Ross Le Noa / Christina Holley Ford Escort MK2
2nd Overall15Paul Trebert / Jason CarreFord Escort Mk2
3rd Overall4Dave Oliveira / Victor Nobrega Sign solutions Ford Escort mk2
1st Class A19Paul Vibert / Michael BeausireFord Escort RS1300
2nd Class ANo eligible finishers
3rd Class ANo eligible finishers
1st Class B29Charlie Norton / Max BrochetCitroen Saxo VTR
2nd Class B31Steven knight / Alix page Peugeot 206
3rd Class B33Sam Simon / Dan GallichanPeugeot 205 GTI
1st Class C9Nick Duquemin / Phil FerbracheFord Escort MK2
2nd Class C8Mark Syvret / Chris FoxFord Escort Mk1
3rd Class C14Gary Duquemin / Andrew Henry Ford Escort
1st Class D16Richard Manning / Simon Bonny Ford Escort MK1
2nd Class D27Richard Le Feuvre / Nathan WardFord Escort Mk2
3rd Class D28Mark Scott / Elizabeth ScottBMW COMPACT
1st Class E26Keith Pinel / Matt PinelSubaru Impreza
2nd Class E23Neil Touzel / Francis TouzelFord Escort Cosworth
3rd Class ENo eligible finishers
1st Class FWD25Andy Corner / Adrian CampPeugeot 205
2nd Class FWD210Chris Torode / Nick SaundersPeugeot 205 Gti 16v
3rd Class FWD218Karl Robert / Luke Saunders Peugeot 205 gti
1st Guernsey Resident CrewNo eligible finishers
Best Improvement on SeedingNo eligible finishers
1st Jersey CrewNo eligible finishers
Handbrake AwardNo eligible finishers
1st Team

These results became Final on Saturday 25th February 2023 at 18:05 GMT and were signed by Ron Allen (Clerk of the Course)

Download PDF documents