Car Cls CrewTotal
Saturday Morning
1718192021222324 Penalty Total Cls
2DJeremy Baudains/ James Ollivro27:36.22:11.5       a crash
3DDale Crowsley / Will Rutherford24:21.9        Retired
7FWD2Craig Robert/ Chris Guille 36:42.92:29.7       15:00.0Retired
Car 7 Penalty details:- 15:00 for Super Rally
11DRobert Leighton De St Paer/ Sion Humphreys29:56.12:38.52:11.32:24.22:05.4    Retired
12DJohn Morgan/ LLINOS JONES-EDWARDS        Non Starter
13FWD2Fraser Torode/ Adam Le Ray49:46.3        15:00.0Retired
Car 13 Penalty details:- 15:00 for Super Rally
20BJohn Eborall/ Alex Rosamond1:02:23.6        Retired
32FWD2Khan Holden / James Mallandaine 13:04.6        Retired
37CDave truscott/ Andy Simpson 31:03.1        Retired

Times shown like this are notional or penalised

Stage 17
Felconte SS17
1.57 miles
Stage 18
Prevote SS18
1.57 miles
Stage 19
Felconte SS19
1.57 miles
Stage 20
Prevote SS20
1.57 miles
Stage 21
Felconte SS21
1.57 miles
Stage 22
Prevote SS22
1.57 miles

These results became Final on Saturday 25th February 2023 at 18:05 GMT and were signed by Ron Allen (Clerk of the Course)

Download PDF documents  - These will be available on non-event days.