Car Cls Crew123 Penalty Total Cls
2DJeremy Baudains/ James Ollivro3:35.41:44.05:19.433
3DDale Crowsley / Will Rutherford3:34.21:41.05:15.222
7FWD2Craig Robert/ Chris Guille 3:43.51:45.05:28.516
11DRobert Leighton De St Paer/ Sion Humphreys3:50.62:03.05:53.6517
12DJohn Morgan/ LLINOS JONES-EDWARDS   Non Starter
13FWD2Fraser Torode/ Adam Le Ray3:49.01:48.05:37.0310
20BJohn Eborall/ Alex Rosamond21:00.018:00.039:00.0434
32FWD2Khan Holden / James Mallandaine 4:23.92:00.06:23.9723
37CDave truscott/ Andy Simpson 4:11.42:01.06:12.4720

Times shown like this are notional or penalised

Stage 2
Saviour SS2
2.18 miles
Stage 3
Torteval SS3
1.18 miles

These results became Final on Saturday 25th February 2023 at 18:05 GMT and were signed by Ron Allen (Clerk of the Course)

Download PDF documents